Citadel High School

Citadel Football 2019 - Training Camp Schedule

Citadel Football 2019 - Training Camp Schedule

All practices will be held on the South Common field across from Citadel High School.

Monday, August 19 - 5:30-7:30 pm
Tuesday, August 20 - 5:30-7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 21 - 4:30-6:30 pm
Thursday, August 22 - 4:00-6:00 pm
Friday, August 23 - 5:30-7:30 pm
Saturday/Sunday - OFF

Monday, August 26 - 5:30-7:30 pm
Tuesday, August 27 - 5:30-7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 28 - 4:30-6:30 pm
Thursday, August 29 - 4:00-6:00 pm
Friday, August 30 - 5:30-7:30 pm
Saturday/Sunday - OFF