Citadel High School

Staff Directory

The main school phone number is (902) 491-4444.

To call an extension directly dial the school number and input 283 plus the four digit extension (283XXXX).
 

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Morrison, Joe Principal ext. 1001 jmorrison@hrce.ca
*Farrell, Jane Secretary (Full time) ext. 1000 jfarrell@hrce.ca
*MacIntyre, Leslie Vice-Principal Grade 11 ext. 1004 macintyrel@hrce.ca
*McDougall, Andrew Vice Principal Grade 10 ext. 1002 amcdougall@hrce.ca
*Rouvalis, Maria Vice-Principal Grade 12 ext. 1003 mrouvalis@hrce.ca
Beck, Evelyn Secretary (Part-Time) ext. 1000 ebeck@hrce.ca
King, Julie Secretary (Student Services) ext. 1006 jking1@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Zeno Registrar ext. 1005 zmacdonald@hrce.ca
_Adams, Malik Guidance Counsellor Grade 10 ext. 1007 madams@hrce.ca Website
_Borden, Cherie Guidance Counsellor Grade 12 ext. 1008 bordenc@hrce.ca Website
_MacLean, Laura Guidance Counsellor Grade 11 ext. 1009 lmaclean@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Albers, Greg Social Studies - Dept. Head ext. 1318 galbers@hrce.ca
Amero-Chisholm, Krystyna English kamero@hrce.ca
Amero-Chisholm Room , Krystyna Social Studies and English ext. 1217 kAmero@hrce.ca
Andrew, Fiona Personal Development ext. 1024 fandrew@hrce.ca Website
Archibald, Carolyn Science ext. 1209 carchibald@hrce.ca
Barkhouse, Evan Personal Development ext. 1120 ebarkhouse@hrce.ca
Barrington, David Personal Development ext. 1010 dbarrington@hrce.ca
Bowdridge, Michael Arts/ Technology - Dept. Head ext. 1118 mbowdridge@hrce.ca
Brennan, Eileen Math ext. 1107 ebrennan@hrce.ca Website
Broughton, Chris Languages cbroughton@hrce.ca
Bruce, Michelle Fine Art ext. 1302 mbruce@hrce.ca
Caldwell, Michelle Science mcaldwell@hrce.ca Website
Cameron, Lana English ext. 1202 lana.cameron@hrce.ca
Clarke, Cheryl Science ClarkeC@hrce.ca Website
Collins, Heather Learning Centre HCollins@hrce.ca
Cormier, Brad English ext. 1303 brad.cormier@hrce.ca
Cowan, Amber Personal Development ext. 1040 acowan@hrce.ca Twitter
Cunningham, Joan Math ext. 1110 JCunningham@hrce.ca Website
Deveaux, Melissa Math ext. 1114 mdeveaux@hrce.ca Website
Donahoe, Chris Arts/ Technology christopher.donahoe@hrce.ca
Downie, Elizabeth Languages ext. 1117 edownie@hrce.ca
Doyle, Shannon Learning Centre ext. 1201 doyles@hrce.ca
Drapak, Dave Arts/ Technology ext. 1301 ddrapak@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Draper, Emily Learning Centre ext. 1201 edraper@hrce.ca
Evans, Gethin Arts/ Technology ext. 1119 gevans@hrce.ca Website
Farrell, Fran Arts/ Technology ffarrell@gnspes.ca
Fay, Gwyneth Science ext. 1312 efay@hrce.ca
Gillis, Katelyn Arts/ Technology ext. 1221 gillisk@hrce.ca
Gosse, Steve Science - Dept. Head ext. 1213 sgosse@hrce.ca Website
Graham , Tanya NSISP EAL Teacher ext. 1216 TGraham@hrce.ca
Harrison, Chris Social Studies ext. 1306 charrison@hrce.ca
Harvey, Ashley Personal Development aharvey@hrce.ca
Heans, Andrea English ext. 1218 aheans@gnspes.ca
Holmes, Dana Science ext. 1307 holmesd@hrce.ca Website
Horton, Susan Science & Physical Education shorton@hrce.ca
Janvier-MacIntyre, Dany Science/ Languages ext. 1313 djanvier-macintyre@hrce.ca
Kanellakos, James Social Studies ext. 1320 jkanellakos@hrce.ca
Karmas, Chris Math ext. 1111 ckarmas@hrce.ca Website
Leck, Jamie English ext. 1205 jamie.leck@hrce.ca
Longaphy , Cathy Learning Centre CLongaphy@hrce.ca
Luke, Ruth Anne Languages/ Personal Development - Dept. Head ext. 1101 rluke@hrce.ca Website
Lytle, Becky Arts/ Technology ext. 1122 rlytle@hrce.ca
Mac Ewen, Katie English ext. 1218 kmacewen@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Erin English ext. 1207 EMacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Tamera Personal Development ext. 1024 tameraann.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Zeno Math ext. 1005 zmacdonald@hrce.ca Website
Macdonald, ‚ÄčTamera Personal Development ext. 1024 TameraAnn.MacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Laura Science ext. 1214 LMacDougall@hrce.ca Website
MacEachen, Beth-Anne Languages ext. 1211 cmaceachen@hrsb.ca
MacEachern, Trish Science ext. 1308 maceachernp@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Shannon Personal Development ext. 1024 smacfarlane@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Natasha Science ext. 1316 maclellann@hrce.ca Website
MacLellan, Richard English ext. 1204 rmaclellan@hrce.ca Website
Macleod, Andrew Social Studies Andrew.MacLeod@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Paula English ext. 1208 pmacneil@hrce.ca
MacRae, Vicki Math ext. 1212 vmacrae@hrce.ca Website
Maher, Adam English ext. 1202 amaher@hrce.ca
Majaess, Rima English ext. 1216 rmajaess@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Makhan, Karla Social Studies ext. 1304 kmakhan@hrce.ca
Martin, Kerin English - Dept. Head ext. 1203 Kmartin@hrce.ca
Michael, Heather IB Coordinator ext. 1025 hmichael@hrce.ca Twitter
Mogae, Sydney Co-op Coordinator ext. 1109 smogae@hrce.ca
Morash, Charles Math ext. 1112 CMorash@hrce.ca Website
Morrison, Ian Science ext. 1209 morrisoni@hrce.ca
Murphy, Jason Science ext. 1310 murphyj@gnspes.ca
Nixon, Ami Athletic Director/Personal Development ext. 1012 anixon@hrce.ca
Overmars, Sarah Arts/ Technology ext. 1222 sovermars@hrce.ca
Pinet, Sunita Math ext. 1105 spinet@hrce.ca Website
Procopio, Jocelyn Math - Dept. Head ext. 1210 jprocopio@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Rojo, Henry Languages ext. 1103 hrojo@hrce.ca
Ross, Douglas Math DRoss@hrce.ca Website
Salah, David Math ext. 1108 dsalah@hrce.ca Website
Schwartz, Leela Social Studies ext. 1201 leela.schwartz@hrce.ca Website
Service, Karen Math ext. 1106 kservice@hrce.ca Website
Shaw, Melissa English ext. 1215 mmacneil-shaw@hrce.ca Twitter
Smith, Jeffrey Arts/ Technology Jeffrey.Smith@hrce.ca
Spear, Jacqueline Math ext. 1113 Jacqueline.Spear@hrce.ca Website
Stewart, Allison Personal Development Allison.Stewart@hrce.ca
Stockley, Amanda Languages astockley@gnspes.ca
Sutton, Chris Personal Development ext. 1010 suttonc@hrce.ca
Thibault, Dereck Arts/ Technology dthibault@gnspes.ca Twitter
Wagley, Tyson Arts/ Technology twagner@hrce.ca
Waite, Nina Languages ext. 1102 nwaite@hrce.ca
Welch, Santhi Science ext. 1206 swelch@hrce.ca
Wickwire-Foster, Emily Social Studies ext. 1322 ewickwirefoster@hrce.ca
Wilson , Debra Personal Development Department Head and O2 Coordinator ext. 1109 debra.wilson@hrce.ca Website
Wolno, Fred Social Studies ext. 1317 fwolno@hrce.ca
Yazid, Mohamed Math ext. 1113 myazid@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barkhouse, Donna EPA- Learning Centre ext. 1219 dbarkhouse@hrsb.ca
Borden, Satie School Social Worker sborden@hrsb.ca
Cafeteria, Staff Cafeteria
Cail, Lisa EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 lisa.cail@hrce.ca
Cain, Cindy African NS Student Support Worker ext. 1015 ccain@hrsb.ca
Davis, Albert Caretaker 1021 chs-caretaker@hrsb.ca
Day, Andrew EPA - Learning Center ext. 1219 aday@hrce.ca
Dunn, Linda EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 linda.dunn@hrsb.ca
Gobessi, Christina EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 cgobessi@hrsb.ca
Krailo, Donna EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 dkrailo@hrsb.ca
Lavers, Rachel Library ext. 1013 RLavers@hrce.ca Website
Mader, Sara Spatz Theatre (902) 442-0716 sara@spatztheatre.ca
Nolan, Marilyn HRM Community Centre (902) 490-3895 nolanm@halifax.ca
Parris , Anita EPA-Learning Centre ext. 1219 AParris@hrce.ca
Pellow, Lisa EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 lpellow@hrsb.ca
Phoenix Store, . Phoenix Store ext. 1026 tracy.sullivan@hrsb.ca
Poirier, Erin Youth Health Centre ext. 1014 Erin.Poirier@nshealth.ca
Reardon, Tim EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 treardon@hrsb.ca
Reese, Brendan IT Specialist
Student's Council, . Students' Council ext. 1037
Sullivan, Tracey EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 tracey.sullivan@hrsb.ca
Sylliboy, Lauretta Aboriginal Student Support Worker ext. 1028 LSylliboy@hrce.ca
Wilson, Linda EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 lwilson@hrsb.ca
Wood, Steve EPA- Learning Centre ext. 1219 SWood@hrce.ca
Yusoff, Liz EPA- Learning Centre ext. 1219 amdyusoff@hrce.ca