Citadel High School

Staff Directory

The main school phone number is (902) 491-4444.

To call an extension directly dial the school number and input 283 plus the four digit extension (283XXXX).
 

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
*Farrell, Jane Secretary (Full time) ext. 1000 jfarrell@hrce.ca
*Jarvis, Jay Vice Principal A-F ext. 1002 jjarvis@hrce.ca
*MacIntyre, Leslie Vice-Principal G-M ext. 1004 macintyrel@hrce.ca
*Rouvalis, Maria Vice-Principal N-Z and Mc ext. 1003 mrouvalis@hrce.ca
Beck, Evelyn Secretary (Part-Time) ext. 1000 ebeck@hrce.ca
King, Julie Secretary (Student Services) ext. 1006 jking1@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Zeno Registrar ext. 1005 zmacdonald@hrce.ca
Morrison, Joe Principal ext. 1001 jmorrison@hrce.ca
_Adams, Malik Guidance Counsellor Surname G-M and Mac ext. 1007 madams@hrce.ca Website
_Borden, Cherie Guidance Counsellor Surname A-F ext. 1008 bordenc@hrce.ca Website
_MacLean, Laura Guidance Counsellor Surname N-Z and Mc ext. 1009 lmaclean@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Adams, Jaqueline EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1220 jacqueline.adams@hrce.ca
Barkhouse, Donna EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 dbarkhouse@hrsb.ca
Borden, Satie School Social Worker 902-223-7826 sborden@hrce.ca
Cafeteria, Staff Cafeteria 902-422-7259
Cain, Cindy African NS Student Support Worker ext. 1015 ccain@hrsb.ca
Davis, Albert Caretaker 1021 chs-caretaker@hrsb.ca
Day, Andrew EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 aday@hrce.ca
Donovan, Maura Schools Plus Assistant Leader (Acting) 902 471 6535 mdonovan@hrce.ca
Dunn, Linda EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 linda.dunn@hrsb.ca
Gobessi, Christina EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 cgobessi@hrsb.ca
Higgins, Kerry EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 khiggins@hrce.ca
Krailo, Donna EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 dkrailo@hrsb.ca
Lavers, Rachel Library ext. 1013 RLavers@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Lynn School Social Worker 902-483-3740 lynn.macdonald@hrce.ca
Mader, Sara Spatz Theatre (902) 442-0716 sara@spatztheatre.ca
Nightingale, Tom EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1220 tom.nightingale@hrce.ca
Nolan, Marilyn HRM Community Centre (902) 490-3895 nolanm@halifax.ca
Pellow, Lisa EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 lpellow@hrsb.ca
Phoenix Store, . Phoenix Store ext. 1026 tracy.sullivan@hrsb.ca
Poirier, Erin Youth Health Centre ext. 1014 Erin.Poirier@nshealth.ca
Reardon, Tim EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 treardon@hrsb.ca
Reese, Brendan IT Specialist
Student's Council, . Students' Council ext. 1037
Sylliboy, Lauretta Aboriginal Student Support Worker ext. 1028 LSylliboy@hrce.ca
Vogt, Joanne EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 vogtj@hrce.ca
Wilson, Linda EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 lwilson@hrsb.ca
Wood, Steve EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 SWood@hrce.ca
Yusoff, Liz EPA - Learning Centre ext. 1219 amdyusoff@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Albers, Greg Social Studies - Dept. Head ext. 1318 galbers@hrce.ca
Amero-Chisholm , Krystyna Social Studies/English ext. 1217 kAmero@hrce.ca
Andrew, Fiona Personal Development ext. 1024 fandrew@hrce.ca Website
Archibald, Carolyn Science ext. 1209 carchibald@hrce.ca
Barkhouse, Evan Personal Development ext. 1120 ebarkhouse@hrce.ca
Barrington, David Physical Education ext. 1029 dbarrington@hrce.ca
Bowdridge, Michael Arts/ Technology - Dept. Head ext. 1118 mbowdridge@hrce.ca
Brennan, Eileen Math ext. 1107 ebrennan@hrce.ca Website
Broughton, Chris Languages cbroughton@hrce.ca
Bruce, Michelle Arts/ Technology ext. 1302 mbruce@hrce.ca
Burton, Rachel English RBurton@hrce.ca
Clarke, Cheryl Science ext. 1305 ClarkeC@hrce.ca Website
Cormier, Brad English ext. 1303 brad.cormier@hrce.ca
Cowan, Amber Physical Education ext. 1040 acowan@hrce.ca Twitter
Cunningham, Joan Math ext. 1110 JCunningham@hrce.ca Website
Deveaux, Melissa Math ext. 1114 mdeveaux@hrce.ca Website
Downie, Elizabeth Languages ext. 1102 edownie@hrce.ca
Drapak, Dave Arts/ Technology ext. 1301 ddrapak@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Eddy, Nina Social Studies neddy@hrce.ca
Evans, Gethin Arts/ Technology ext. 1119 gevans@hrce.ca Website
Farrell, Fran Arts/ Technology ext. 1221 ffarrell@gnspes.ca
Fay, Gwyneth Science ext. 1312 efay@hrce.ca
Gillis, Katelyn Arts/ Technology ext. 1221 gillisk@hrce.ca
Gosse, Steve Science - Dept. Head ext. 1213 sgosse@hrce.ca Website
Graham , Tanya EAL Teacher ext. 1216 TGraham@hrce.ca
Harrison, Chris Social Studies ext. 1306 charrison@hrce.ca
Holmes, Dana Science ext. 1307 holmesd@hrce.ca Website
Janvier-MacIntyre, Dany Science ext. 1313 djanvier-macintyre@hrce.ca
Kakembo, Robinah Personal Development ext. 1220 Robinah.Kakembo@hrce.ca
Kanellakos, James Social Studies ext. 1320 jkanellakos@hrce.ca
Kang, Charlotte Personal Development ext. 1219 charlotte.kang@hrce.ca
Karmas, Chris Math ext. 1111 ckarmas@hrce.ca Website
LeBlanc, Amanda Math Amanda.LeBlanc@hrce.ca Website
Luke, Ruth Anne Languages/Physical Education Dept. Head ext. 1101 rluke@hrce.ca Website
Lytle, Becky Arts/ Technology ext. 1122 rlytle@hrce.ca
Mac Ewen, Katie English ext. 1218 kmacewen@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Erin English ext. 1207 EMacDonald@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Zeno Math ext. 1005 zmacdonald@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Tamera Personal Development ext. 1019 tameraann.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacDonnell, Liam Personal Development lmacdonnell@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Laura Science ext. 1214 LMacDougall@hrce.ca Website
MacEachen, Beth-Anne Languages/English ext. 1211 cmaceachen@hrsb.ca
MacEachern, Trish Science ext. 1308 maceachernp@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Shannon Personal Development ext. 1019 smacfarlane@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Richard English ext. 1204 rmaclellan@hrce.ca Website
MacLellan, Natasha Science ext. 1316 maclellann@hrce.ca Website
Macleod, Andrew Social Studies ext. 1309 Andrew.MacLeod@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Paula English ext. 1208 pmacneil@hrce.ca
MacRae, Vicki Math ext. 1108 vmacrae@hrce.ca Website
Maddalena, Megan English ext. 1205 mmaddalena@hrce.ca
Maher, Adam English ext. 1202 amaher@hrce.ca
Majaess, Rima English ext. 1216 rmajaess@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Makhan, Karla Social Studies ext. 1304 kmakhan@hrce.ca
Martin, Kerin English - Dept. Head ext. 1203 Kmartin@hrce.ca
Michael, Heather IB Coordinator ext. 1025 hmichael@hrce.ca Twitter
Miles, Sarah Personal Development ext. 1310 smiles@hrce.ca
Mogae, Sydney Co-op Coordinator ext. 1109 smogae@hrce.ca
Morash, Charles Math ext. 1112 CMorash@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, Jason Science ext. 1310 murphyj@gnspes.ca
Ngo, Matthew Science 902-491-4444 ext. 1212 mngo@hrce.ca Website
Nixon, Ami Athletic Director/Physical Education ext. 1012 anixon@hrce.ca
Overmars, Sarah Arts/ Technology ext. 1222 sovermars@hrce.ca
Pinet, Sunita Math ext. 1105 spinet@hrce.ca Website
Ponce, Doris Languages dponce@hrce.ca
Procopio, Jocelyn Math - Dept. Head ext. 1210 jprocopio@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Rawding, Brian Social Studies ext. 1319 brawding@hrce.ca
Rojo, Henry Languages ext. 1103 hrojo@hrce.ca
Ross, Douglas Math ext. 1104 DRoss@hrce.ca Website
Salah, David Math ext. 1108 dsalah@hrce.ca Website
Service, Karen Math ext. 1106 kservice@hrce.ca Website
Shaw, Melissa English ext. 1215 mmacneil-shaw@hrce.ca Twitter
Smith, Jeffrey Arts/ Technology ext. 1115 Jeffrey.Smith@hrce.ca
Stockley, Amanda Languages/Science astockley@hrce.ca
Sutton, Chris Physical Education ext. 1010 suttonc@hrce.ca
Thibault, Dereck Arts/ Technology dthibault@gnspes.ca Twitter
Wagley, Tyson Arts/ Technology ext. 1119 twagner@hrce.ca
Welch, Santhi Science ext. 1206 swelch@hrce.ca
Wickwire Foster, Emily Social Studies ext. 1322 ewickwirefoster@hrce.ca
Wilson , Debra Personal Development Department Head and O2 Coordinator ext. 1109 debra.wilson@hrce.ca Website
Wolno, Fred Social Studies ext. 1317 fwolno@hrce.ca
Yazid, Mohamed Math ext. 1113 myazid@hrce.ca Website